Contact


Get in touch with the dashboards & analytics team here.


Please email dashboards@umd.edu or fill out the form below for all general inquiries.



People


Here you will find the contacts for the various people & units on our team.


Leadership Team



Jessica Vernon
Assistant Dean for Finance & Management
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
jvernon3@umd.edu



Teresa Moore
Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration
A. James Clark School of Engineering
temoore@umd.edu



Daniel Ramia
Director
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
dwramia@umd.edu


Maureen Meyer
Director
A. James Clark School of Engineering
mmeyer@umd.edu



Dylan Baker
Assistant Vice President
Office of the Provost
dbaker@umd.edu


Development Team



Please use dashboards@umd.edu to contact the development team.


Dave Kenny
Director, Dashboards & Analytics
A. James Clark School of Engineering
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
dkenny82@umd.edu



Nick Bentley
Sr. Systems Engineer
A. James Clark School of Engineering
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
nbentley@umd.edu